RE: RE: HELLO #HIVE. Am @akpan THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST. 02/11/2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO #HIVE. Am @akpan THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST. 02/11/2023

RE: HELLO #HIVE. Am @akpan THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST. 02/11/2023

The very first thing I admire in you is your ability even though you have physical challenges. I was happy to see you attend our launching event. Welcome to the platform @akpan. If you continue working hard the way you did, you will be great here.

I intertain the masiss with all types of instrument in any occasion like, wedding, traditional marriage, birthday and anything you need live performance.

That is impressive. Having such skill which is still a business will ensure that you always have something to survive on. I want to say once a again, a big warm welcome to you my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center