MY INTRUDUCTION POST

Greetings Everyone** , My name is Favour Etukakpan and I am a financial analyst with a deep interest in personal finance and investment strategies. I have been working in the finance sector for over eight years, helping individuals and businesses make informed financial decisions. I hold a CFA designation and enjoy analyzing market trends and economic data.

I have an elder sister but she stays in ghana and only come visiting once in a while. My mummy is late and my daddy is alife.


I am so much inlove with pets, this is my pet and his name is Zoo

I have passion for business, I was once into selling of hand bags in my local community.
I also learnt how to sew, I've have been into tailoring as a part-time job at my leisure. I also went into data analysing after my NYSC and that's what keeps me awake mostly at night cos most of the jobs are remote.

Digital marketing and Trading crypto currencies aren't left out. I have not had much experience in that aspect but I do holding mostly, I don't involve myself in shit coins, I do my research and involve myself on potential coins like BNB, Solana, Doge Coin, TRX Etc. I have invested in most of the coins and am yet to invest in more. I look forward to adding this investment to hive.
I have been into so many business in the past years, and I am hoping to learn more technological skills in future.
I am a graduate of Mass Communication I studied at Heritage Polytechnic Eket and served in NYSC in 2019

In addition to finance, I have a passion for fitness and outdoor activities. Whether it's hiking, biking, or running, I believe in maintaining a healthy balance between work and personal life. I’m joining this community to connect with professionals and enthusiasts from various fields, share knowledge, and gain new perspectives.

I look forward to engaging in meaningful conversations and learning from each of you.
I won't hesitate to reach out if i need help in figuring out anything.

Cooking is not a passion for me like this but I am learning because I love food so much most especially my native food.

I have been told so many good things about this place and I sure know that I will create beautiful memories here. And I am told that I can also learn from others here, I love learning because learning never stop as that what keeps me going in life.

I was introduce to hive by my best girl @idarasuas. I am here to make new friends and also learn from what people are putting in this platform. I will do my best to make this place lively for everyone.

I want to appreciate everyone for going through my introduction post, I am hoping to get a welcome votes from you all.
Thanks so much for taking your time to go through my blog. I hope I am welcome to this community. Have a beautiful day ahead guys.
I love you All

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments