This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introductory post .

Hi everyone, I'm Fatyma. I'm new to this platform and very excited to interact with you all. I'm 19 and currently pursuing my bachelor's degree in bioinformatics. I'm not quite sure how I ended up in this field, but it's where I am right now.

When my degree work gets boring, I usually grab a pencil or my crochet hook as an escape and let my hands work wonders. I love creating different things and exploring new ways to achieve the same task. I've been crocheting for more than a year now, and it's something I truly enjoy. I've made plenty of items for friends, family, and myself.

IMG_20241003_125828.jpg

As for drawing, it's something I've been doing for as long as I can remember. I enjoy drawing anime characters, still life, and more. My hobbies have really helped me through my journey.

I'd love to share my work with you and would really appreciate it if you interact with me. I'm eager to learn from all of you!
That's all about me and my hobbies. I would love to see your work. I look forward to work with you all.
My comment box is open for your all comments .
See you again 😊.
Bye bye 🥰😘.