This content got low rating by people.

INTRODUICE MY SELF

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine too. Today I will present to you about me.

IMG_20211026_123710.jpg

My name is Farzana Akhter. I am 16 years old. I read in class 10. My account name is @fasoniya l I went to Ceylonia High School. Before that I went to class 1 to class 5 in Ceylon Government Primary School. Of this I was admitted to high school now class 10. This year the ssc test is being done because of the corona virus. Corona virus has infected a lot of people in our country. So the school is closed. Lockdown has been given due to virus. Currently I am writing in Buddy. I am doing study through online. I take classes with everyone in the online class and also talk to my friends. And the assignment is that I am going through all these gules.

IMG_20210705_195954.jpg

Craft

I have 5 members in my family. Our family is a small family. I have a mother in my family, I have a father, I have two younger brothers. My father lives in another country. My father lives in Oman. He works there and works there to run our family. My mother is a housewife. And my younger brothers study. My brother Mejota is in class 3. My brother goes to madrasa. And my younger brother is in class 2. All in all, I have a happy family. I love spending time with my family. I have a lot of fun.

BeautyPlus_20211107122310923_save.jpg

I like drawing a lot. My hobby is reading books. I love reading books. I like to read ghost stories. It's scary to read ghost stories but it's fun. I love listening to music. I like drawing. I like to take pictures. My favorite subject is mathematics.

IMG_20210820_180119_8.jpg
My drawing

I have a lot of friends at school. I have three close ones. They are my friends from class 1. They are my best friends. We have a lot of fun together. We sit together at school. We go to school together and come back from school together. Their house next to our house I stay with them all the time. My friends are much better.

IMG_20210813_175329_0.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center