This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON THE HIVE BLOG

INTRODUCTION

I am so excited to be a member of this great platform. It's been a while since I heard of this platform called Hive Blog. I am so happy that I finally created my account after a long time of trying, and I am making this post in reference to my introductory post.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

IMG_20230123_132057.jpg

IMG_20230123_073944.jpg

By the grace of God, I am Okafor Maduabuchi by name. I am from Ebonyi State, which makes me a citizen of Nigeria. I am dark and tall in complexion; by God's grace, I am the first son of my parents; I am 22 years old; and I am a very lovely person who is survived by 3 siblings.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION

IMG_20230122_111116.jpg

By God's grace, I have been opportune to have completed my primary education, and I have obtained my First School Living Certificate (FSLC). I have completed my secondary school education and obtained my (SSCE). And I am presently an undergraduate who is studying at the Fidei Poly Gboko Department of Accountancy.

HOBBIES

IMG_20230120_123735.jpg

It is my pleasure to tell you about all my hobbies. There are many things I like doing, and they make me feel happy. Things I like: By God's grace, I am a sports lover; when I watch or participate in sports, it gives me joy, especially football. I love music most, especially when I am playing the piano or drums. With all this, I hardly get upset and am always happy.

MY REASON FOR JOINING HIVE BLOG

It's been a long time since I have heard about this very platform; testimony after testimony has been given to me about this very platform. Since the community is open to everyone all over the world, I wish to learn from my friends here.

Thanks for reading.
Best regards from @famouskey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center