THE SKY

As I woke up, looking up to the sky,
There it was, looking ever young,
Telling it inhabitants a GOOD MORNING.
I gazed up and all I could see was the beauty of the sky.


Image Source

I saw how it opened wide its mouth greeting its inhabitants a beautiful and glorious morning.
I saw how it opens wide its hands welcoming its inhabitants into a wonderful morning.
I was amaze of how it wasn’t human yet it could tell and respond to human a GOOD MORNING when it was time.
I looked up and I could see what the future holds.
The young and old, the poor and rich,the government and civilians worship it.

When it pours down the rain, we all run to a place for shelter,
When it pours down the sun,we look for covering or shades over our face or head.
When it covers the earth with it darkness we all look for light to see.
It pours down the rain when it ant to and pour down the sun when it wishes to.
How wonderful is it, the human race sings it praise.

It welcome everyone into a beautiful day and through it, i can see how the rest of the day will be.

No one can tell how the sky works, no one can direct the sky when to show it light an when to bring forth the darkness.


Image Source

I look up and all I see is how beautiful the sky was created, indeed it tells of how wonderful and special it is.

The sky is my limit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now