RE: RE: Welcome Back Post
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Back Post

RE: Welcome Back Post

Hi @raja-zulqarnain and welcome back to Hive.

From the last few days I was facing some issues related to my job so I was absent from hive community but now I am back with my post hope I will get some support from the Beautifull Friends.
Now I will keep on sharing my good content 😌. Just needs a little support from all of members

What friends are you talking about as you have no friends here.
Tell me honestly why would anyone support you? Give me one good reason. You've been here since July this year and you haven't made a single comment, you have not replied to comments left to you either. Why do you think you deserve support when you are ignoring everyone here? You are not following anyone, you just drop your posts and hope to earn. That's not how Hive works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now