My First Introduction Post

Hello, Hiveans! My name is Emem Willie, and I live in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria. I'm really excited to be here on Hive after recently discovering this great opportunity.

IMG_20240813_141934_765.jpg

How I Found Hive

I learned about Hive during a training session where I met some authors who publish on this platform. They shared their experiences and gave tips on how to connect with other writers and improve my writing skills.

My Passion

I have a deep love for reading and writing, two hobbies I discovered back in high school. I’ve read and written many books over the years, Since Hive is all about blogging, I will be sharing some of my works online. I’m happy to be part of this community.

My Skills

As a seasoned graphic designer, I specialize in creating visually compelling designs using a diverse set of tools.

My expertise spans Photoshop, CorelDRAW, Canva, and which I select based on the specific requirements of each project.

My Goals for Hive
I am eager to contribute to the Hive community by sharing my design knowledge with those who are interested in the field.

My goal is to provide valuable insights and engage in meaningful discussions on design-related topics. I also aim to connect with like-minded individuals and communities that align with my passion and interests.

I am glad to be here once gain. Thanks for your reading pleasure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment