My Introduction Post (Knowing me!!!)

If you see a new face around here then it's probably me... This is the first time I'm writing a blog post so I may not be perfect. I got to know about this platform last week but only now have I mustered the courage to introduce myself. So here I go....

2kqz5v.jpg

My name is Enomfon (God'sgift) but a lot of folks call me "Emuvin"- a nickname coined from my three names by my father when he made a class locker for me as a new student in junior secondary class 3. I don't know how he got the inspiration to coin it but it came out beautiful and I immediately liked it and used it officially as my nickname πŸ˜€

GET TO KNOW ME!!
Yes I'm a Nigerian from the beautiful state of Akwaibom and an only girl in a nuclear family of 5. I recently completed my B.sc degree in Biochemistry at the University of Uyo.

20230124_103234.jpg

I might not be your regular country girl but trust me I am everything and more. I love good food which is one pride I take in being identified as an Ibibio ladyπŸ˜€. I am very industrious and put my mind to whatever I do until success is achieved.


WHAT KEEPS ME BUSY!!
I am a graduate, a technical writer, data analyst and a fashion designer. Currently, I took up an intern role in a tech startup to build my career in Technical writing. Away from writing, I am taking online courses on data analysis, at least before I go to serve my country as a corp member which is a requirement for all graduates, I would have gained enough knowledge on data analysis and I can start working to make money.


WHAT I ENJOY DOING!!
I love any that gives me peace of mind.
Some days when I need to take a break from learning tech, coding etc. I go outing with my friends. Swimming is one outdoor game I enjoy although I can't swim like a professional but I Know I will one day πŸ˜€

IMG_20220707_154753_623.jpg

I'm a sucker of movies, gosh! any genre from Romance, Action, Comic. When I'm less occupied and not obeying nature's call(sleeping) I dance to favorite naija songs by popular artist like Davido, Chike, Simi(don't mind me, I dance very well in my head and bathroom). Oh! my favorite color is blue. I love classical music and I am proudly a violinist. Remember, I told you we're friends already so if you like everything I said then you have found yourself a new friend πŸ˜€.


MY PERSONALITY!!!
I am a very happy person with positive vibes. So I make friends with people who can return happy energy. I love people and love to be loved genuinely.

IMG_20221202_170520_299~2.jpg

I am happy to be a part of this hive family and I hope to fit in here. Big thanks to @nelson-george and @diikaan for introducing me to this. You guys are my real VIP. I am looking forward to hearing and connecting with fellow Hiveans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center