My Introduction Post To Hive By @ellagold _Hive hi

Greetings to everyone, it is a privilege to be part of this amazing Hive blog. All thanks to @ijelady for the confidence you showed in me by introducing me to this great network.

DSC_0401.JPG

My name is Favour, I'm from IMO State, Citizen of Nigeria

EDUCATION & PROFESSION BACKGROUND

I attended wisdom academy at okwelle okigwe (Primaryschool).Then I attended Bishop Samuel Ebo Model Secondary School at amaifeka orlu ,imo State, I graduated from senior secondary 2021 with a senior school certificate.
My dream since I was a child was to be a Nurse, and my parents supported me on that decision,it is a good course right?Yes it is . After my junior secondary school,I moved into science class because my course was nursing so science class was for me.moving Into science class wasn't a senior girl stuff I came in contact with chemistry and physics this two subject is not what you should play with .So I put more effort on it and by God's grace I came out successful from this two subject because I committed it to God I focused on achieving my goal.
While waiting for admission into high institution I moved into acquiring a skill in hair styling.

HOBBIES

I love making hair, it gives me joy after making someone's hair and look at it it gives me this special joy that I can make someone look different after hair making, I love watching movies , I love listening to music because it eases my anger most times.

Screenshot_20221102-143128.png.

CONCLUSION

I believe Hive is a great network and would make a great impact in my life , it will be an amazing journey.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center