My Random Series: Lockdown Day 98 (RMCO Day 14)

A little update on the pumpkin... Uhm... It's turning yellow like this... I don't have a good feeling on this... Feels like it is going to fall off the plant anytime now... 🤨 🤨 🤨

w4zfi8.png

Am I right on this? It is not going to grow into a big pumpkin anymore? It's gonna bid farewell to me soon???

Found this ladybug for the first time. Normally it's another red bug that loves to cling onto the pumpkin leaves...

rs2mst.png

These are the usual guys... There are many of them...

u3ac6s.png

And can you see the ant in this photo?

crcb2p.png

Hopefully I will still get one pumpkin from the plant... Not this one maybe but I hope to have at least one...

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency