introduction

Hi hive community ......

I am haikal maulana, often called haikal. I am now 19 years old and sitting in the 4th semester in the Faculty of Adab and Humanities, majoring in Arabic Literature, UIN ARRANIRY university.


img_0.6587105467073261.jpg


I lived and was born in a remote area which was given the name "Buloh Blang Ara" more precisely to coincide in the village of "Blang ado" which was said by most people in remote areas. Of course, if I live in that area, I also have primary school knowledge in that area, namely SD6 Kutamakmur.
After taking 6 years of elementary school in this remote area, my family sent me to migrate a little and far from the family to continue my education, namely boarding school. I continued my studies at dayah ulumuddin, utenkot. During that period, I also underwent a 6-year study period, namely in junior high and high school. During those 6 years I had a lot of exciting and annoying experiences as well, but I lived all of that with great fortitude so that I could complete it perfectly in 2018.


img_0.38402510079780905.jpg


After going through school years, I continued my studies to the highest learning place. , namely Universtias. I am now studying the highest education at the University of Uin Arraniry majoring in Arabic Literature, because my basics are in dayah so I submitted it there, so that it still survives until the 4th semester. In the lecture period I got a lot of interesting experiences, can increase the realization to become a a true leader.


img_0.6228376149717282.jpg


Behind the stories and experiences that I have told above, it is certain that they are never separated from the roles of those closest to us. I have a family of 5 siblings because it was my family that I was able to get here.
do not forget to also my friends who always report and support me.


img_0.22447950367046232.jpg


That's a little introduction and explanation about my own personal and social life, so that the community can get to know me better and I hope the community will be happy with my presence.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency