Introduce My Self | @effendi07

Hi, my name is Effendi, I am from Indonesia, I am 22 years old and walk to 23 years in May, I am single and new to the Hive Community.

epen.jpg

I live in Indonesia to be precise in Aceh. I am a student here and have just finished my studies, I have several hobbies and activities that I like to do, one of which is playing Android games, reading books, hanging out with my friends and traveling.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 12.58.32.jpeg

We also like to grill chicken, have small parties at night, sing together and laugh over the little things.
here I am not with my parents, I live with my friends and pay rent every month,
I have a decent job for me, can meet my needs every day, to eat and drink and to last the next few days.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 12.56.20.jpeg
maybe that's all from my introduction, I hope you will understand what I say because of many mistakes, I am not a good writer here, but I will start to post small things that I think are good
That is all from me
see yes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center