My First Post On Hive

Hello everyone, I am excited to be in your mist. Please let me take you around my story.
I am by name Edwin john chinonso

IMG-20230701-WA0003.jpg

I am an undergraduate with only ssce examination experience. I am 16years old, I school in a government school by name Akwanga Central in Nassarawa state in Nigeria. I come from the Edwin family, one of the most unique family I guess. I am the fourth born in my family, the names of the children in Edwin family are Perpetual (the first born), Emmanuel (second born, twin), Emmanuela (third born, twin), and John(Fourth born) which seems to be me,then the last born Solomon.
I just finished my WAEC by the grace of God.

IMG-20230622-WA0069(1).jpg

My hobbies are football, reading, playing video games and lot more. I have many more hobby but these are the main ones. And for the record, I love football more, it's just like a my dream

I am just waiting for NECO to become Free from secondary school. I learnt barbing but wasn't able to finish learning it because of the WAEC and NECO external examination

MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

I was I introduced to Hive by my brother and mother and aunty, @chidistikz, @adaeze and @hivedeb. And have learnt a lot from them. My father owns a computer business center and he also does video coverage and conversion of v.c.d and stuffs like that in Akwanga where we recide. So i have much experience in computer. My mother sells Honey and she also learned computer at her early age, so you can see that I will definitely be an expert in computer. I applied for the university of Lagos state as a first choice and university of Niger state (FUT. Mina) as second choice. I want to study Aeronautic engineering in the university of Lagos State, or computer Engineering in the university of Niger State in Nigeria, but it seems i would do a change of course because my jamb score did not favour me. I also hope to join different communities and make friends here in hive blog. please correct me if i made any mistake, thanks to you all for viewing my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now