THIS IS ABOVE MY HEAD

WAW WAW WAW. This is favour.
I always believed and frequently telling myself that the world was build on and by Love. This is amazing. I am strongly clicking to what I often tell myself "God will favour you". it's obvious to me now that @ecency @hive #cryptocurrency @blockchain @internet @leofinance @intranet among others are build, maintained and sustained by Love.

I am privileged to be here:

IMG_20220730_105119_747.jpg

Like seriously!!! I must confess I have not been in a community engulfed and power by love as this.

When tears fell from my eyes,
you were there to brush them away.
When I was lost in confusion,
you were there to say that everything would be okay.
When I stood before you falling apart,
you were there to lend your heart.
When I felt like no one could understand,
you were there to take my hand.
When no one else was left to care,
you were there.

Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/you-were-there

I am grateful 🙏❣️ already for your selfless contributions to my success 🙌.

@dwixer @discord @brittandjosie @jamerussell @heyhaveyamet

Again thank you. I look forward for more rebloging, voting, mentioning, promotions and others to ignite my passion. You are my favorite!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center