Blow up on the newbie | Introductory Post

"FB_IMG_17267662147037464.jpg"

Hello Hive Community, I am Dynamite and am so happy to be part of this community. I'm from Imo state Nigeria, a freshly baked graduate from the University of Nigeria Nsukka, Department of mass communication, grew up in Lagos Nigeria.
Well basically I'm the human form of what a dynamite would do, I love singing, writing, traveling
and most importantly interacting and communicating with people, yes, isolation is one weapon to kill me, My friends say " I give life to any place I am and a typical sanguine".

FB_IMG_17267684880600193-removebg-preview.png

I'm a leader of a Non-governmental Organization "Wisdom Tunnel Initiative", this organization focuses on societal building and personal development. It has always been my dream to make a change and cause an impact in the society, just like a dynamite does(albeit in a good way)✨🎆.

I discovered about Hive from a friend, @smokyice. She mentioned it, so I decided to check it out. I'm so happy to be a part of this community. I'm looking forward to posting about things that interest me and my personal experiences. I aspire to have a beneficial impact on one or two people.

Thank you, and have a wonderful day🍀.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment