Hive 4th Post : A Newbie Saying Thank You To All Hivers Support 😊

Hello everyone!

Happy Monday hivers!

I am very very happy for the support I received from you all hivers. I am a newbie in this platform but I feel very much welcome by you all hivers. I am very thankful for @trafalgar for the big upvotes I received yesterday. It is very overwhelming! Thank you very much! I am a newbie. I do not expect to have many supporters for my early week in Hive.

5ane3y.png

Aside from the big upvotes yesterday, I noticed the number besides my name is increasing. I asked my sister @shikika what does it means. She said, it is the reputation. She said to me to keep on posting good contents and continue engaging in the platform for the increase of my reputation. I will say thank you to @hivebuzz for the badges and making me aware of my activity. Thank you!

To the hivers who welcomed me in Hive thank you all!

Thank you all hivers for supporting me. I hope to see you all on my future posts. Thank you! Thank you!

Thank you for reading my post. See you again next time. Take care. God bless.

Best regards,
@donalyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center