Hi EVERYONE ...INTRODUCTION OF MC MAJESTY TO HIVE


Hi there ...nice to meet everyone i am new here and this is actually my first post so i figured why dont i introduce myself ! At least i will get to make new friends from this platform,I am Degrafson Mawuli Vorleto well known as Mc Majesty, from Dabala in the Volta Region of the republic of Ghana where we dont know the address but we know how to get there, lol... just kidding.so as i was saying i am 26 yrs old and i come from a family of 5 which is my Dad ,mom ,2 kid sis and myself.Together with my family we live in tamale in the northern region of Ghana where i Emcee and organize events as in a lifestyle hobby...i am very grateful to a close buddy of mine

@wondex for introducing me to this platform sometimes last year back on campus but i wasn't serious about it so i just listened to him . well, not so long just about last weekend after having made up to fully engage myself into writing and content creation he gave me the full run down on policies and priorities on the platform regarding plagiarism.@wondex yo i am so happy to be here and appreciate you introducting this platform to me helping all the way in from sign up to understanding the platform .

I am so happy about my life but let me not bore you with all of that ,i am a 3rd year computer science Bachelors degree in C.K.T university of technology and applied sciences,one may ask why Computer science because it has always been my dream and ambition to improve my life and that of others around me so i am doing my best to advance the world with my technology,i am a tech consultant which is to say from website programming to software, diagnosis, troubleshooting and repairs i am your plug and i am also into buying and selling of Devices phones , laptop e.t.c and then Grains like soyabeans ,rice etc and thats not all i also farm them to ...i guess i just love the idea of being vest when it comes to taking care of ones self

When it come to my health i take good care of myself so i love to visit the gym and also i love to make new friends, travel and see new places... anything that makes me happy i am there so if you ever looking for a traveling companion try not to forget me lol,my dreams and ambitions are quite very simple like Adam the first! And thats to protect,provide and positively affectly affect the lives of my love ones , friends and people that destiny sends my way ,the world at large and being here i am positive it will take me a long way to get there
Once again thanks to @wondex and @hive .
Rome wasn't built-in one day and so is a friendships,watch out for my updates lets know now our ourselves

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center