when corona ends #one of them is singing the song don't cry for me corona

Everyone must have a desire that the corona virus disaster is over, not only me, maybe everyone expects this to end, except for crazy people.
and if it ends whatever you want to do, as our brother @theycallmedan wants to know, 3 things he wants to know from us when this corona virus ends.
20200414_15564602.jpeg
1.The first thing I do is enjoy a glass of typical arabica coffee in Aceh, while glancing at beautiful girls, who have sexi.

2.Secondly, maybe I'll go abroad, visit famous pubs, I'll clubbing all night, get a little drunk, and date women, and maybe make love all night.

3.Third, I will compose a song and sing the song, with the title don't cry for me corona.
those are 3 things that I want to do when the corona virus ends.
poster4_12_15273301.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now