This content got low rating by people.

Digital Drawing: Portrait drawing of Emilia Clarke.

7952D774-18F7-42C7-BCE9-39B4DC365776.png

Hey guys! Hope you all are doing great?. I’m here again with another artwork of mine again. Today, we have a portrait drawing of the famous Emilia Clarke, popularly known as Khaleesi or Danearys from the famous TV show Game of thrones. There were quite some difficulties while drawing this but i can say I’m satisfied with the end result .
It took me about 7 hours to finally complete this artwork with a few breaks lol.
For the first time ever, I actually began to draw beginning from the eye, cos I knew if i could get the eye to be almost perfect, it would allow me to easily draw through the other part of the drawing. I can safely say Game of Thrones is one of the best TV shows I’ve ever watched, so drawing a character from the show means a lot to me.
Hopefully, I’ll be done with my next drawing of Tyrion Lannister before the end of tomorrow, so make sure to anticipate
Below are steps/process to the final result of this drawing.

AF0A0FC6-4C53-4530-A0A1-91BF256D6A63.jpeg

559B54B3-EF9C-4560-B7F7-F91306BB4F77.jpeg

Character : Danaerys ( Mother of Dragon )
TV show: Game of Thrones

Hope you guys like and enjoy this one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center