RE: RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

Yep. That's what @erh.germany or @wil.metcalfe said to me (Can't remember which one, I have a terrible short term memory). The reason they have extra accounts is to ensure Hive doesn't get involved or something? I have no interest in the technical stuff of Hive and the intricacies of voting on a Tuesday while standing on one leg and reciting The Free Software Song staring unblinkingly for ten minutes at a picture of Joey Ramone.
I simply like to write stuff. 😉

I am, of course, a hypocrite too! I can't exactly evangelise about FREEDOM and then demand that people with multiple accounts should be burnt at the stake. 🤣


image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center