AN INTRODUCTION TO A NEWBIE ON A HIVE

Screenshot_20240114-220150.jpg
Hello to everyone on hive and a very good day to you all. This is my introduction post on hive and probably my first post here. All of us here in this world are wonderful creatures made by God. And it is a big privilege for me to be among the creatures made by God. My name is esther and I have a lot to write about my self, but I will just highlight the important aspects of my life.The first aspect of my life I want to highlight is MY FAMILY AND MY CHILDHOOD.. Family is very important in ones life I always call it the first tier of life. And in the community it is the family that make up a whole community. I was born and brought up in a God fearing family of the David’s, as I earlier mentioned I am know by the name Esther David, when it comes to age I am proudly eighteen (18) years of age. And am happy to God for the progress he has helped me make through these years in life. It's really wonderful and am happy for that. Speaking of my parents they are hard working and they are both business partners. My dad always gives me one advice and I will never forget that. It has also formed the basis of my life today. He always tells me never to miss any good opportunity I find in life that I should always grab my chances whenever I see one. So I grew up with that point in mind and this has helped me a lot. That is the main reason why I had to grab this opportunity looking forward to be part of this hive platform. MY PERSONAL LIFE..As i well know everyone have their lives to handle, either they choose to shape it well or not the decision is theirs. Everyone has their likes and dislikes, everyone have their powers and weak point, and everyone has their beliefs. And this things make everyone unique. I studied science as a course in my secondary education at a nice school and had wonderful school life stories to tell to others. And that's the same line of course I intend to still study in my tertiary education. Back in my secondary education I choose science as a course for study bcause I wanted to fulfil my dream of becoming a medical lab professional. And I was happy when my final certificate exams result came out good. I was so happy knowing I have succeed the secondary level of education and ready to face the last level of my education the tertiary level. I have done all I could do and will continue to do more. I still remember what my friend told me and I quote" No multi-millionaire makes it out of salaries alone but with hard work" and I see that as true. That's why i set a goal and determination to be hard working and never to miss an opportunity that comes by. And with that true sucess will follow. In form of CONCLUSION... I believe everyone on this earth has the ability and what it takes to become whatever he wants in life. Everyone has the ability to succeed in life. No one was born to suffer, no one was born to be poor. The decision is ours to make either to succeed in life or fail. But all have what it takes to become a successful individual. It all depends on hard work. As I earlier said I am Esther by name and this is my introduction post to HIVE.. A good and successful day to all on hive. THANK YOU

Screenshot_20240114-220506.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center