In Your Rivers

~

There is a music in you

It got me sired to your tune

I saw you swing gracefully over the moon

my moon

lay your hair down at the bacony of my heart

let it pour on me like the rain

I could gaze at you like the stars

Let me float on your surface

take me away

take me with you

To your Atlantis

Baptise me in your water

let me believe in love

show the secrets of life

make me beautiful in you

everything you touch becomes precious

touch me

let me feel your electric

let me feel your energy

watch me dive into your water

It is peace in here

Thousand miles into your waters

I could only wish to dwell in your secret jewel

ocean in your eyes

you make the stars align

There is a music in you

It got me sired to your tune

I saw you swing gracefully over the moon

my moon

I see you in all your grace

Iet me into your rivers

~

°°°

image.png

Pinterest


Commentary

Hello Reader,

It has been a wonderfully cool evening here. Soft with a cool breeze and light showers. I hope you are doing okay. Be good and be blessed.

Stay Safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now