Hive intro post :) Daniella Andrew

IMG-20240817-WA0007.jpg

Hi hive😊

My name is Daniella Andrew, and I'm 16 years old from Canada.
I live with my family – my mom, dad, and my awesome little brother. We’re a pretty close-knit family. and we love exploring new things together.

IMG-20240903-WA0006.jpg

I’ve always had a love for writing, whether it's short stories, poems, or just my random thoughts about life. For me, writing isn't just a hobby.

Screenshot_20240823-185154.jpg

it's a way to express myself, get lost in my imagination, and connect with other people who may feel the same way.
I actually came across Hive Blog while looking for platforms to share my writing.
A friend from a writing group mentioned it and said its a great place to not only improve your skills but also meet other cool writers and creators, So, I figured why not give it a shot.

Screenshot_20240823-185427.jpg

I’m really excited to share my work here, and read what everyone else is posting too, Hive really feels like a community where everyone's voices can be heard.

Looking forward to connecting with you all.

Cheers 🥂
Danny ✍🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center