Introduce hive

IMG20211128024722.jpg

Hello every one!greating from indonesia, may god always bleasing us , first of all I would like to thank to @lancang, who has guided me and teached me to know more about hives, The first time I heard about the hive blog chain at the beginning of 2020 I wasn't too interested, but as time went on and many of my friends joined the hive blog chain I was curious, so I wanted to know more about this hive blog chain, so on this day I'm joining this blog chain and this is my introduction.

     #1.  Who am i ?

I'm danihim, I'm 21 and I'm from Indonesia,I am a sociable person and want to be close to new people because it can increase our knowledge and our way of thinking in responding to a problem, that's why I want to know about the lives of people outside my environment so I think hive is the right way for that

     #2. about my daily life and things I like               
            To do

my daily activity is I work in a private office, besides that I also work in my friend's workshop because I like to make art.
besides that I also like hiking and camping,because I'm a person who likes to deal with adrenaline, because by being in the wild we can feel and enjoy the beauty of nature that I have never found in my environment, and it can also make me feel comfortable when in the wild

IMG20201230094448.jpg

IMG-20210103-WA0052.jpg

IMG_20210101_162608.jpg

IMG-20201231-WA0066.jpg

      #3. Why i m here

since I grew up I feel that life is not beautiful if we don't make friends with many people, so that's why I joined hives to make friends with people all over the world

thank you all for taking the time to read the introduction, see you in the next post..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center