A Newbie On Hive -My Introduction

Hi guys!
It’s intentional and interesting opportunity to identify here with “HIVE” community, many thanks to @etorobong for introducing me to this prestigious platform and also helps to facilitating my progress.

photo_5837153455309961963_y.jpg

photo_5837153455309961969_x.jpg

My name is Daniel Peters. A proactive, easy going and self motivating young man who is always ready to learn, relearn and explore amidst any challenging or favorable state. I would always give every flying minute something to keep in store. In addition, I’m an entrepreneur, health worker, humanitarian and CEO of Danielpeters foundation, a non nonprofit organization targeting at reaching out to the marginalized and vulnerable society to providing material ,psychological support, Gender equality based and heath care services.

I’m a graduate of Animal science from Akwa-Ibom state university (AKSU), a PGD student of public health, emeritus student of the More leadership academy, certified Human Resource and project management and as well as health safety and environment professionals.

photo_5837153455309961964_y.jpg

photo_5837153455309961965_y.jpg

I’m in late twenties, fair skin, average height of 1.5metre and 108mls weight gain . My hobbies include reading, researching and hitting the gym. I have phlegmatic temperament. However, an extrovert and introvert respectively. I love food so much and one could easily get to make friends with me through food. I hate insincerity and being arrogant. Moreover, I’m from a Christian family of three boys to two girls with amazing parents.

photo_5837153455309961967_x.jpg

Furthermore, I got invited and introduced to this platform by @etorobong few days ago where I was enlightened extensively on what HIVE is all about. Having participating in different social media platforms and having fair knowledge on crypto world, decentralized currency and blockchain technology, I figured out that with HIVE I would learn, benefits and explore more in these areas so I decided to pick interest.

photo_5837153455309961971_y.jpg

My sole mission and expectations in Hive include ascertaining financial independency by making money through cryptocurrencies including hive coins, getting to connect with network of people and interact with them, improving upon my social life, enhancing my writing and typing ability, building a constructive sentence and also be creative in writing post. I would also looking out to learn about people opinion, views and their post in different field like sports, politics, entertainment, medicine, governance and business and as well make contributions and shares my thoughts in these areas.

photo_5837153455309961966_x.jpg

photo_5837153455309961968_y.jpg

Lastly, I believe with HIVE I can achieve a lot and offer what the platform is expected of me. I have therefore wish all participant, commenters and posters a success and also make robust progress in HIVE. Thank you

am @danielpeters your new hiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center