HIVEOCD / INTRODUCTION ME IN WORLD MEDIA

Hello my friend @hiveocd named @dairayanaa would like to introduce myself. This is my first post on my account. Because I'm new to this very majestic social media place.

I come from love the earth. I was born from the womb of a mother named Fatmawati and my father named Dilansyah. I am the eldest of 2 siblings. I just graduated from one of the high schools in Sukabumi and now I'm studying at a university in Sukabumi as well. I have an interesting hobby that fits with this media account, namely writing and reading. I just got info from a family member about this media account that made me interested in registering his account. So I can share stories about my daily activities.

The reason why my family wants to share with me about this media account?.
Because I am a writer. He knows that I will be happy if I am in this media account. Because my hobby is writing. I am the person who wants to know about the development of the world which is now very sophisticated.

I used to only write on my cellphone notes
And now I can write and I can publish all over the world. So that makes me very happy with the presence of this media in my life.

With this media account, I can be more broad-minded and get to know each other and make friends all over the world.

My activity is usually when I'm sad, I write to pour out my heart in my cellphone notes. And now I can publish it. I'm really happy.

20211119_011405.jpg

20211119_011417.jpg

20211119_011430.jpg
Understand that I am new to this media account. And I hope all of my friends can understand me. And I am ready to develop further. I also have a very strong motivation. "There is no straight and smooth road to achieve success, all turns are rocky and tiring"

I thank admin @hiveocd and all its members.
Thank you so much. Best regards from me @dairayanaa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center