My sincere Introduction to hive blockchain

Hello friends and members of hive Community, I'm very happy to be here, how are you all doing, I hope all is good.

I am new in the house and I am sending my greetings and my Introduction post to the hive community as well.

My name is Wisdom Joseph , from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am 25 years old, a final year students, studying computer science in uniuyo.

How I come to know hive blockchain

I was introduced to this great platform by my friend which goes by the handle @hellopips .. I always wanted to be part of a great platform like this, this is my third platform I joined , others didn't work out I hope hive is were I could've been since, I'm so happy that I'm here, by the way I'm seeing things this is great platform I should be since, I signed up some days ago I'm already enjoying the platform, so many great authors and one thing I love more about the platform is everybody have a place in the platform even you don't know a dime about crypto and finance they are other communities here , even a farmer and developer can be here, the communities make hive to be fun for me. when my Friend once told me about the platform i thought only crypto gurus are here since is a web3 platform but I was wrong hive everything.

My hive handle

My hive handle is @dacko,
dacko is my nick, I got the name from a friend in school, according to person that gave me the name he said a I resemble a Nigeria rapper named darkoo, not only that I'm a big fan of Darkoo I love her songs and a fan.
He started calling me the name when I was in my second year in school, when I introduced him the singer songs on Spotify.

**The Characteristics and life features
**
I have dark eyes like everybody else
Yes light skin
black hair
red and beautiful lip
I have small eyes not too small not too big
I have pointed noise

Where I live currently
Since I'm not done in with my school I live in uyo close to my school. But after I'm done to school I'll like to move to Lagos and explore more maybe pick a skill and learn in Lagos. Always want to be a software engineer that's what leads me to study computer since.

My favourite meals

white soup
Nigeria jellof Rice
Places I would like to visit in years.
I I'll like go to Brazil, South Africa, I really love this two countries and I can wait to visit them.

can't wait to start contributing to this great platform.
hope I'm welcome 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center