The Open bagpack Experiment! 👜😎

The Open bagpack Experiment


So. How did this come about?? Well. My bagpack broke or more correct the zippers broke yesterday and I really really needed to use my bagpack today for the course I am taking, so I used the other smaller room and let the bigger room stay open since I couldn't close the zippers.

"This bagpack have been with for me 6 years at least and I have been using to for so much stuff, so it have served its purpose. I remember buying it for $131 usd, so thats almost $22 usd pr year, I spent on this, so thats money well spent! I can properly get it fixed for some amount, but I will see if I can buy like a "normal" computer bag tomorrow 😃"

It wasn't until I was on my way home I thought about this, because on the way to the course nobody said anything about my bagpack being open, so things could fall out, but on my way home I counted that 4 people either said something or use hand gesture to get my attention to my open bagpack and I of course told them that it was broken, but I also thanked them because its just a nice thing to do for someone! Mad love for the people! ❤️

This is my bagpack

taske.jpg

So ye. That was my "fun" little Open bagpack Experiment which just came up while getting home :p

So much love of the people wanted to help! 😍 😘 ❤️
Also thank you for reading this random post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now