Minning Company - Feedback

capa.gif

Some time ago, I saw a post on Facebook related a crypto cloud minning that gives some powerhash free.

I never believe in this kind of sites. However this time I decided to register in the site and put some coins being minning like DOGE (you can choose the coins that you want to mine).

Today, I found my credentials for this site and i decided to enter in the site and check how the things were.

I saw that I had reached the minium DOGE to be withdraw so I decided to make a withdraw to Binance but I never had hope that will receive.

1.PNG

Well for my amazement after 10 minutes I receive an e-mail from Binance saying that the depoit it was completed with success.

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

2.PNG

I don't know if I will do another withdraw success or not. However I decided to share with you this if you want to give a shoot.

Register Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now