Mi introduccion #Hive // My introduction #Hive

Mi introduccion // My introduction

IMG_20230121_090659_497.jpg


Street Workout Community

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 10.01.14 AM (1).jpeg
Spanish
English

Hola Hive, soy Cristofer colmenarez, nací el 15 de septiembre del año 2005, mis pasiones son la música, y actualmente el street workout.

Hello Hive, I'm Cristofer Colmenarez, I was born on September 15, 2005, my passions are music, and currently street workout


¿Como conocí la calistenia? La conoci fue cuando comencé a hacer ejercicio en unas barras que habían cerca de mi casa, Y había un chico que hacía piruetas en la barra fija, yo al principio no estaba interesado en eso, pero por petición de un amigo mío, decide aprender un solo truco en barra fija, cuando logré hacer el truco, pensé que podía seguir aprendiendo, y así fue hasta que me enamore de este deporte

How did I know about calisthenics? I knew it was when I started to exercise in some bars that were near my house, and there was a guy who did pirouettes on the fixed bar, I was not interested in that at first, but at the request of a friend of mine, decided to learn a single trick on fixed bar, when I managed to do the trick, I thought I could continue learning, and so it was until I fell in love with this sport.


WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 10.01.14 AM.jpeg

Mis metas dentro de Hive SWC: Mis metas en SWC son progresar como atleta compartiendo con ustedes a través de la plataforma de Hive, para hacer crecer este bello deporte en mi país.

My goals within Hive SWC My goals in SWC are to progress as an athlete sharing with you through the Hive platform, to grow this beautiful sport in my country.


WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 10.00.57 AM.jpeg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center