This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

CONFUSED LIFE

Hi Hivers

This is going to be a short post of me expressing how I feel sometimes.

We often learn new things as we grow, be it good or bad. It comes to a point where you start feeling useless not because you don’t have a purpose but because you actually have tried to survive in this struggle called LIFE.

You don’t know if you are to go with words like
“No hurry in life “
“Gods time is the best”
“Go for what you want”
“Time waits for no one”
“Take things easy all will be fine”

The above listed statements are the reason why I’m perplexed. If you tell me “NO HURRY IN LIFE”, am I supposed to feel relaxed and stay in a particular position because I don’t want to rush things or maybe I’ll just “WAIT FOR GODS TIME” which I don’t know exactly when is His time. I should just forget about everything and “Go FOR WHAT I WANT”, I find that phrase funny, things I actually want requires more of money but I can’t because I don’t have the resources yet to raise such money to get what I really want despite I have been hustling.

You spend most of your time working and stressing to survive yet some people will come and say “TIME WAITS FOR NO ONE”, making it look like you have just been sleeping from the first day of your existence or yet making you feel like you should actually spend most of your enjoying and chilling.

Another popular phrase is TAKE THINGS EASY ALL WILL BE FINE. I tried taking things easy and worry less about things, patiently waiting for things to be fine and at some point I started feeling like I am unserious and reluctant about things.

I get really confused about life sometimes cos I’m everything NOBODY LEAVES HERE 🌎 ALIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments