My Introductory Post To Hive And InLeo

Introducing myself Xmartfundz: The personification of resourcefulness.

Hi HIVE FAMILY! I'm Emmanuel Daniel by name and am popularly known as Xmart fundz I am so glad to be part of the Hive family and i will love Introduce myself first, I quickly want to introduce myself first. I'm video editor, content creator, skit maker and I'm also naturally funny😁😁.
And I'm from Abia state, Nigeria, BENDE Local government Area, I live in Aba abia State

I am the first(1) son of my family with two male siblings and two female siblings.

And i have live with my family life around ABA Abia State.I was born in Aba Abia state Nigeria, in (ROSEVILLE CLINIC) on the 25th of December.

EDUCATION

Speaking of Education: I did my nursery School in God's Own Model Academy, (GOMA) Located at 150 Bible college Rd, ABA ABIA State Nigeria.

I also started my primary in the school before I left the school and was forced to leave the school to another school because of the condition of the street because the government officials said that the school was near the the road side and the school was forced to relocate to another place, somewhere in Port Harcourt.Then I left the school, it's wasn't easy then but with the help of God everything was ok.
Then i was transferred to Winners Base Academy, and with God's grace, i was graduated and elevated to the "all mighty secondary."(highschool)
then to me it was a big progress to have my dreams come to be.

I spent six years at Winners Base Academy which is located at 84 bible college Rd close, ogbor hill Aba Abia State.
So after the long unforgettable period of time, finally I finished my secondary school, I finally graduated out of secondary school on the,💯 2nd of September 2021.

And I still love and cherish the wonderful moment I spent in the secondary school, the memories never dies, the memories of my teachers and all students. I still miss them so much and i know they miss me too.
And now, I've written( WAEC) and after a few years i write my (NECO). All thanks to God and to my supportive teachers for everything and most importantly for supporting me. And on the same year,I wrote my JAMB and with the special grace of God it a was successful one, I got Admission. Into the Polytechnic NEKEDE in Imo state,owere. It has always been my dream to be a computer programer to solve all HardWare and software problems, so I pursue my dreams. And finally my dreams all comes true and i was given the Admission and all thanks to God.

WHAT I LIKES AND WHAT I DON'T LIKES

I have always liked to be with interconnected and clever, resourceful, quick-witted and funny people I am a funny person my friend can testify to that.I love being with video games football matches watching Nollywood movies and other things I also like live stream football match and I are so like music and the type of music I like is afrobeat music hip hop and also Westlife.I have also come to know and believed that life is too short, so I love using my time wisely and I have also come to understand that no pleasure come from pain and and that also come to understand that time way for no one. So I choose joy and I always will.
I and I usually spend time with my friends families business partners and another people and like a lot of things like gamepad and watching football games, but looking good is my delight and I always try to look good wherever I find myself, my appearance matters a lot and that is actually what people see when they look at you and not colours,

I love the colour black and Golden.

The color black is so nice and cool and I like because it feet to so many clothes style and it is cool and dark and it can be styled in So many ways and still looks super cute. and I also like the color golden because the color is a rich rewarding color and it fits or styles
.
Then speaking of food, I am in love with foods, specially Rice and noddles.

My love for food knows no bounds and Rice and Noddles they are probably my favorite food

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

About five weeks ago, my close Friend was doing the HIVE posting with his selphone.So i ask him what are you doing, with your phone he said I'm working with my phone and i get paid for posting any content."Immediately I heard that, I was like wow! can you send me the link on WhatsApp, because wanted to know more!
so he explained to me the vital statistics and I understood so I definitely want to wanted to join immediately. and i was linked up with the Boss.

WHY I JOINED HIVE

when I came to know what the blog is all about,then i began to understand seriously about the HIVE, that the Hive blog is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful web page and I said to my self i have found it. and to God for letting me understand how this web page work.

CONCLUSIONS

And lastly my wish for joining the HIVE platform has been one of my best decision in life. And I'm also grateful for the job opportunity God bless Hive family .
And I'm also grateful for offering me the opportunity to join HIVE blogging platform.

Thank you for being supportive, and for reading my post. Thanks for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments