MY INTRODUCTION POST

IMG-20221102-WA0019~2.jpg

Good day friends it's nice to be here, and I am excited to be a part of what is happening here.
This is my first time of coming on board here and that means a lot to me.

BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

My name is Christiana Williams Frank, a second daughter of four Children , born into the family of Williams Frank, a young lady in her last thirtys, who loves God and try to keep his way. I have two brothers and a sister , who are all married, and live apart from each other yet very close because we've learned to check up on each other to know how we are faring.
We hail from Akwa Ibom state in the south -south part of Nigeria.

EDUCATION

I am graduate of the University of Calabar, were i studied environmental resources management, and obtain second class upper as my result, am also a safety officer who was trained with
the Nigerian safety professional with certification.

MARRIAGE

Christiana is married to Mr Daniel, Daniel Udoette, from Akwa Ibom state, God has blessed us with four Children, a girl and Three boys and am greatfull that all of us are alive and well.

LIKES AND INTEREST

I like doing things the right way,I also like cocahing friends and relatives on how to manage and run their business.
Basically leaning news ideas and skills has been a way of life for me, there's a saying that says

The day you stop learning, you start dieing.

Life itself is continuos learning , I also love doing things differently .
In search for knowledge cyto training and selling on line shops is another way of my life, that why am thankful to @fokcusnow who have showed a great attitude in leadership and of course a wonderful woman @ijelady who sees opportunity and carrier others along , teaching us how to make rightful decisions.

Learning of different languages has helped me, since I have relatives and parents from many parts of Nigeria, like Ibo, Ikwerre, and Akwa Ibom state representative .

Music is a medicine to the soul and since I was a little child, I join the church choirs and I love singing and I use to get paid some time I sing for people
I love traveling, skipping reading especially making of new friends.

I enjoyed eating different types of food since and like to cook them as taught me by my grandmother.

Living and making myself happy, it what I must do to live long for me and my children this helps me to get out of stress that comes with motherhood in Africa.

IMG_20221101_151525~2.jpg

FRIEND

A Quick one about a friend that actually got me committed to this field of crypto, we do crack jokes and carrier out things almost together she is @antiaking, easy going lady that tells you the truth no matter how is hurt.

CONCLUSION

All thanks to God for successfully moving us to a better life in
Hive community .
I will not forget to thank my sister and leader @chichieze for the push , @ ijelady for showing us the way and to all of my community members who made it here, let's move together and achieve our dreams.

IMG-20221102-WA0020~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now