MY INTRODUCTORY POST



MEET ME
Hello everyone, my name is Chibuike Nwahiri, from Imo state Nigeria. I'm a student, as well as a music lover. My love for music is out of this world, I don't really know where I should begin to start right now because there are a lot of things I want to do here om hive.

I joined hive because of @kilvnrex, he will always tell me about how fun this place is and the things and people he engages with plus how he also cashes out from time to time. I became interested because I needed something to kill the boredom, and seeing I can get rewards makes killing the boredom more interesting. I love meeting new people and making friends new friends too, kelvin told me hive is a place for that as well.

Don't mind me if the only thing I talk about is having fun, I don't just like being bored. I have seen some interesting posts so far from different communities, and I'm already liking those from hive learner and neoxian city. The music community is another place I will so much like to visit, I'm a drummer, and will like to meet other musicians as well.

MEET MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

I will like to start with my brother, Justice Nwahiri, this is my real gee lol, we've come a long way together growing up, through the storms and strss live ha thrown at us over the years. he's also a fun guy like me, and someone I can always confide in.

Another person I will like to introduce is my a friend who became family. Isaiah is a drummer like me, we found our bond in music and since then we have grown with our love for the art.

My circle is really small, but I try to be as open as possible in relating with people around me. I really wish I can make new set of friends here, I know it won't be easy, but something I have learned so far from @kilvnrex is that with consistency and determination to succeed I can make it here on hive. I have watched him grow here, and I know I can too If It too with a little bit of hardwork.

One thing I will also want to improve on is my wirting, I'm not much of a writer, I play a lot actually, but then I still want to learn and grow, which I know I can do in a matter of time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now