The Beauty Of A Small Island At The Top Of Gurutee Mountain

Gurutee mount has become a temporary stopover for people traveling from Banda Aceh to Meulaboh and vice versa in Aceh Province Darussalam.

img_0.5280977661301361.jpg

Above the height of the top of the mountain we can see the beauty of the ocean which is decorated with many small islands towards the Indian Ocean.

The peak of Mount Gurutee is located in the middle of the causeway between Banda Aceh and Meulaboh. Some people do make it a place to stop for a moment, But different from me, I make it a tourist place when I am bored, when I am too bored with the city crowd.

img_0.9370293987170961.jpg

img_0.2541255619356085.jpg

I try to be more alone above the mountain heights with the beauty of natural beauty. That day I tried to relieve my stress to the top of Mount Gerutee, I spent about 3.20 hours on a motorbike journey from downtown Banda Aceh.

It was above that height that all my feelings of confusion disappeared, As if I wanted to live on that small island.

img_0.05194342974522028.jpg

Oh yeah, do you think there is life on that small island... ?
Please give your oppoion about this island on comment !!!

This is the story from me @cekzai may be useful for all.
Thanks


Review And Story BY _

@cekzai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center