Introducing Myself: I Just Joined Hive

Hello Hivians,

IMG-20211029-WA0047.jpg


It's your girl Cecilia Bassey aka Cecie. I hail from Abak LGA in Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria. I have an identical twin sister, and as well the second daughter in the family of six girls. I am a great fan of music; I enjoy singing and listening to inspiring songs.

l am a very good dancer, I have this deep passion for dance. Also, this girl is highly emotionally in all aspects. I talk less and write much maybe because I'm a little shy.

IMG-20211103-WA0112.jpg

I am a very dedicated person with a different great ambitions. I enjoy reading, and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened my personal skills and presentation abilities.

I learn new ideas every single day, discovering new phases of life and that alone makes me believe that we all are still learning each passing day. And I have always learned to live a life to teachable life. More so, aiming high and reaching the top has been my topmost priority in life. I'm not a professional writer but I love to write and I believe I can only get better.

IMG-20211103-WA0111.jpg

Another of my passion is event management and exterior decoration and I'm striving to acquire the skill. I am already into fashion designing (unisex) and cake baking. These are just the few areas of my interest.

I'm so grateful to @tomlee, for inviting me to be part of this lovely community. I look forward to sharing my ideas here while also learning from every person's publications.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center