The Beloved @OCD @Camerafanatic

6909B847-1AE8-4BA7-888A-1FE4BCB139C5.png

Source

I shall bleed litters of florid setting sun;
If that will keep you away from gazing at the receding dusk.
I shall cry rivers of twinkling silver stars;
If that can cause you to cast your gaze upon me.
I shall smile the smile of a thousand rising sun,
And gleam the radiancy of a gentle silver moon;
If that will lift your countenance for a little while.
I see the way you lust over the melodies of the Nightingales.
How your admiration is casted to the innumerable twinkling heavenly stars.
The way you entangle, and yearn earnestly for the dark.
Yet, even while your heart lies afar from me;
I love you.
Even as you chase after frivolities,
And yearn for shadows;
I love you.
And my earnest desire remain, that I shall find expression in you.
That in the days of your flesh, you shall come to the knowledge of me.
Christ calls you today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now