My Hive Introductory Post

IMG_20220330_081901_769.jpg

Hey Hivers! I'm BuzzAlvin and i am thrilled to be here with you guys to become part of this amazing family. I know it's going to be an great experience with you all. Before I say much, I'd like to introduce myself first.

I was born and bred in a small, local town known as igbokoda, Nigeria. Igbokoda is a small riverine town with alot sand almost like a beach and the occupants are mostly fishermen.

IMG_20191231_124948.jpg

IMG_20191231_134705.jpg

IMG_20191231_121750.jpg

Growing up in igbokoda, one of the things i enjoyed the most is tasting alot of seafood dishes. I grew up with my cousins and grandparents and it was a memory filled joyful experiences that i wouldn't trade for anything in the whole wide world.

I studied Physics and Electronic in Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko. During my first year as a university student i started as an apprentice for a babershop in other to acquire skills needed to earn something as a side job while studying at the same time.

Due to covid-19 lockdown in 2020, i became a quiet and i don't talk much(unless on some special occasions where am happy). I am now an indoor type of guy and i don't fancy go out much(well... maybe because I'm too lazy to walk). I enjoy playing video games, listening to music, cooking, and i read mangas sometimes maybe animes too.l love eating (i actually wish i could taste different countries dishes..... without leaving my room... lol). I am a dog person and I use to own a stubborn female dog(rottweiler breed) until she died few months ago.

IMG_20210926_074348_644.jpg

IMG_20220509_090922_011.jpg

IMG_20220330_084109_168.jpg

I want to use this opportunity to give a big shout-out to a friend of mine @uchihanagato for introducing me to this platform. I am not used to writing which I'll be doing here, but, I'm sure i am going to have a great time with you guys while also learning from you guys.

Thank you once again for taking your time to read this Post.

All pictures are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center