My post is an exciting story behind the scenes

MY IDENTITY AND MY EDUCATION

Foto Budi.jpg

Let me introduce myself, my name is Budi Setiawan, Media Friends from all corners of the world. I really love my family. There are five members in my family, including my parents, older brother and younger sister. One word I say is that my family is very happy and my family and I live in Indonesia. I started my education by attending preschool, elementary school and junior high school, after which I continued to high school.

and with that made me continue my education by taking a Bachelor of Medical Nursing Science which I completed in four years at the University of Indonesia.

I studied medicine and medical science when I completed the National Bachelor of Nursing and after I completed my education and behind that I was also a national activist fighter until I graduated with a Bachelor's degree. Next I decided to focus on social and community activities, but I am grateful that everything went according to my plan.

MY CAREER

20240110230832944.jpg

In the midst of stories about social issues in society, I also find happiness in supporting charitable initiatives and non-profit organizations that have noble goals. I myself realize the power of solidarity and how every small action can make a big difference in the lives of others.

Of course, our social journey is not always easy. We face challenges and criticism, but we remain true to the belief that every small step we take has a positive impact. With every conversation we have, we are both paving the way towards a more inclusive and just society together.

How can we continue to contribute to this social journey? What more do we want to do to make the virtual world and the real world a better place for all?

MY EXPECTATIONS

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-10 at 23.34.47.jpeg

By joining the HIVE Community with this beloved family through many of my friends from various parts of the world and I also really hope with confidence that I will achieve my goal of joining Hive, my hope in the future is to change my thoughts and life and many people through my Posts and become financially free through Hive and also, one of my hopes in the future is to be one of the lucky people because Crpto currency will change my life and can help many people.

Finally, I want to have a dream, my only biggest request is, hopefully I will be given the opportunity to work here and be able to help many people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now