1.1 Million Spotify Streams This Year!!

spotify-wrapped-2020.jpg

1.1 Million Streams this year!! 🔥 I’m humbled, grateful, and even surprised I reached this milestone this year.

2020 has been HARD, and although I’ve dropped multiple collabs, a music video and an album this year, many of my days weren’t focused on music, but on life changes and other challenges that have arrived.

So to see that I reached this whole goal without even being too focused on it, honestly shows me a big key within life.

Whether 2021 gets harder or easier, I know we’ll still get through it and will still be able to accomplish and manifest. All of our challenges are designed to help us on a soul level, and with our minds focused and aligned, there’s nothing that can stop us. ✨⚡️🔥

Thank you all for listening!
Every stream counts and I appreciate each listen from my heart of hearts


Listen to all of my music for free on bryandivisions.com

bryandivisionslogo (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency