Zealy brought me in......my introductory post

IMG-20231026-WA0003.jpg

A good day to all in the hive block chain. It's great to be here finally after hovering above the sky , seeking a safe haven to land, I finally landed on hive.

Introduction

My name is Bright Ikechukwu and my user name is @brighto15g. I am a Nigerian male hailing from Delta state. I am in my early thirties, a bachelor and a graduate of Economics ,from Lagos state university. I also have a certificate in education which I got from Adeniran Ogunsanya college of Education, Lagos state.

IMG-20231017-WA0008.jpg

How I got to hive
I was onboarded via the zealy campaign powered by the inleo team and I must say that its good to finally be here. I got to hear and know about *hive from @beckyroyal. She's an amazing friend with a beautiful personality and smiles. When she introduced hive to me, I was skeptical at first as I did not believe in what she was telling me. Don't get me wrong, I knew a thing or two about cypto currency and bitcoin but what she was selling to me seemed too good to be true. I must say that her convincing skills are good as here I am now on hive

Work

I am an educator with the mindset of grooming young minds and talents to becoming future leaders of tomorrow.

Hobbies

I love making research, traveling and playing table tennis

Extra-curricular activities

I also teach computer literacy and appreciation to willing and ready youths after I close from work and on weekends I tutor those students who are to sit for external examinations like O'level examination and JAMB (joint admission matriculation board). In Nigeria, these exams are necessary or one cannot get into the university to further their studies.

Sunday's are majorly for attending church services and resting.

IMG-20231026-WA0004.jpg

Why am I on hive?

I am on hive because I want to make a difference in my life and grow my self on the block chain. I have also come to understand that hive is a place for sharing knowledge, mingling and meeting diverse people around the world. The wealth of knowledge on hive is truly amazing and I hope to tap from it while also sharing my own knowledge with others on the block chain.

The other reason I joined this block chain is to attain financial stability and freedom through investing in crypto currency. The world we live is unpredictable where financial security is not guaranteed. I know truly and surely that investments are the real deal nowadays, so I am joining the wise band wagon.

Pets

I love dogs a lot because of their loyalty and friendliness. I also like their strong sense of smell that can sniff out a bad person or thing out. Its truly amazing how they can do that and more. I don't have a pet now but if I were to own one, then a dog it shall be.

To conclude, I should add that my utmost desire is to grow and improve on myself while carrying others along and I see that happening here on the block chain.

My go to quote is changing me.....changing people. This is the entirety of man's purpose on Earth and the formula for truly living.

All images used are mine

Thank you for reading till the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now