Childhood, Knowledge Development Period

Hello Everyone All...

Good morning and see you again steemians friend. On this same occasion and on a different day I would like to share a post.

Steemian friend, if in the previous days I often talked about sunset maybe this time a little different. I will talk about the growth of young children who are starting to grow up, but will be on my side before entering my mind to apologize first, maybe sometimes there are some of my friends who are waiting for my sunset post, Please understand because I want a different topic today, so steemian friend not bored with my posts.

9qonoychwb.jpg

Before entering into the discussion, it is better for me to first define childhood, so that later we all know and what I am discussing, friends can understand or understand.

Childhood is the most beautiful time, where we have not thought about the real life. Childhood has the most pleasant moment, the moment where we do is just playing, laughing, and running chasing by releasing imaginations that are extraordinary.

Childhood is a time where you can laugh out loud. Dancing, stretching hands, laughing carefree. Childhood? Speaking of childhood, we must have our own stories, but what is certain is that childhood is a time when we can play as we like.

fv40nq2yv6.jpg

In the process of growing children, further levels are not easy, in fact we are always bothered with his behavior, but it all we should support and give him enough play time, according to what he asks, because it is a form of reasoning in responding to something. This is what will make him smart as the definition of childhood that I described. As parents we should not commit acts of violence against our young children, because that will make him depressed and burdened his mind until later he becomes defensive.

vixidytmww.jpg

Well ...those are some points about the growth of young children in my opinion, what about your opinion, if there is an additional please give input in the comments below.

I Love Steem..😘😘💕💕
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#Steem

Https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

**Thanks for visiting and interesting comments..

Regard,
Lhoksukon, 11-08-2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now