My introduction post: One more shot

-1AD5-433B-BF3C-FB8B6944CC3D.jpeg

After getting to know about the blockchain and finally opening an account, I didn't know what to do. And I still dont know how to start, but after reading some blogs from others, here comes the introduction.

Introduction.

My name is Sodiq Tajudeen Bobby. I'm from Nigeria and from the Western Part of Africa. I currently live in Lagos state, the most busiest city in the country. Trust me, if you are a sleep lover, Lagos isn't for you. Haha.

Like my name Sodiq states, I was born into islam, and I practice the religion. I like to treat people right and live life in a righteous way. Travelling is one thing I enjoy and thankfully, I have been to 14 states (Ondo,kwara, oyo,ekiti, ogun, niger, anambra, imo, delta, enugu, ebonyi, abuja, cross river) out of the 36 states in the country but never been out of the Nigeria.

Art/Music.

I love art and music so much. From my younger age, I had lots of passion for drawings than anything else, and also, I had an interest in building constructions, which prompted my decision to make a career in architecture. I have worked in multiple sections as well, but mostly in the field of construction.

I worked as an assistant concrete batching plant operator and also worked as a data analyst in some other organizations. I am very versatile when it comes to work and love to learn new things every day, which has really helped my growth as an individual.

84D50FE5-B0B1-45A6-AC5E-BB9A28ECE6EB.jpeg

Sports and more.

I'm an outgoing person who is a big fan of sports even when I haven't played much myself. Football and basketball are something I love, and I’m a huge fan of manchester United, and also i like some other clubs play patterns too. The likes of Real madrid, Bayern muchen, Arsenal, Ajax is one thing I enjoy.

Apart from music, I love movies but mostly adventurous movies. I have seen prison break, spartacus, lords of the rings, breaking bad, game of thrones, squid game, all of us are dead, peaky blinders, narcos, all this listed are series I can’t get tired to watch over again anytime.

Also, the music genre I enjoy most is rap music with my favorite Lil wayne and then I added Eminem, Nas, Drake, (olamide, MI, phyno, blackbones) from Nigeria Juice world and Rick ross, Young thug, Nicky minaj, cardi B, and then other African and American artists. I sure love putting their songs on replay without getting tired.

About Hive.

I’m here to explore and learn more about connecting the world. Being an architect and an artiste, it'd be nice to see and get comments regarding my works as I set my eyes on the beauties made by others.

Like I said, I don't know much about the blockchain as I did research on Google after seeing it on my X(Twitter) page.

5B1B7402-8E3A-47CF-8BEF-7DCF2DC815AC.jpeg

This is me at a site getting set to go home after the day's work. The other image shows a picture pertaining to what I do sometimes.

E0378F9B-B8B7-4FA1-93B0-B7FB78461889.jpeg

Truly, at first, I didn't want to give Hive a try because of all the negativity happening on the internet, and I don't want to waste my time or be a victim. But with some deep observation, I came to realize this platform could be legit. Knowing that out of other sites out there, I found this gem, which after reading posts here, i realized its worth as i bring mine too onboard.

I do know, and I am ready to learn and improve my skills on the blockchain. Also, I intend to interact with people around the world. I do believe Hive is the future of crypto currency, and I want to be a part of the community that changes the world for good.

With time, I'll get to learn more and explore more communities with fun.

Images and texts are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now