My Last Night Expirences Was Hell

IMG_20221206_213717_972~2.jpg
Something I'll Never Try Again(I feel sick)

Firstly, I want to say a big thank you to all of you here supporting my blogging lifestyle, and secondly, Happy blessed Sunday to you all.

Yesterday was like every other normal day for me, and I didn't do much rather than work and sleep in the afternoon hours, in the early hours of last night, I decided to take a little walk around my estate since I have basically been Indoors throughout the day time, on doing that, I decided to branch a nearby shop to get a very cold water as I was feeling hot all over , but yet I wasn't sweeting.

On getting to the store, I got what they call "unju" it is like a stone but people do eat it and I know very well I have tried it twice when I was still in school being influenced by some crazy set of friends, and it was not that bad, I just didn't do it since I heard it was addictive and I didn't want to get addicted to anything, and even if I want to get addicted to anything, it will definitely not be a stone for crying out loud.

I saw they where selling it and I wanted to just take a bite for no reason, now before I start belaming this stone, my sleepless nights might not be from it but I have this great felling it was from the stone, now let me break it down to y'all.

It's getting to five days now since I started having symptoms of cough and running nose (cata) and I started having running nose as of two days back, and you all know this season, this season is the amatan season and we all know what that means, skins are having breakage, and lips are breaking too, now when you combine it with cough and running nose, you will understand what I mean, like I could barely breathe through my nose, and if not the help of my mouth, I wonder how I will still be breathing.

Screenshot_20221211-135651~2.png

Oh no, My bad

Now knowing fully well how I'm battling with all of these, I still went ahead to take a stone? what the hell?

I cost it myself right? now if I'm not mistaking, it is well known that dust do cost running nose right? and it make it even worse right? well, just wait to hear what I actually pass through in the night hours. it was a pity and I swear I will never try this again, because it's not just Worth it in anyway, how did I not think about this before taking that stone? I don't know and trace it to this time as I type, I'm still not feeling too well.

So when I got home, I went straight to bed and was on my phone doing one or two, and at the same time my eyes where hurting me so bad because I was really dizzy and needed to sleep, I went ahead to plug my phone to charge, and decided to sleep, I was having this wired dream of not being able to sleep, I thought it was a dream but no, it was actually happening live.

hot-962139__480.jpgpixabay

I went to the kitchen to take warm water and after that, I thought I will sleep well but not, my two nose holes where all blocked, and I couldn't still breath well through my mouth because it was literally licking, funny enough there was no rub that I could use at that moment, and it was very late to go get anything outside, and so I had to stay awake throughout last night.

A little rest this morning

It is as of this morning I could actually sleep a little after workout, I think the workout really help boost my system, I could feel myself again, and now I can even type this to y'all, how awesome? today is Sunday, and I'm in the house because I'm not that strong enough to go to church, but still like every other day, I did my prayers.

I will soon go get myself some medications Because I can't bare to face that he'll again, but for the main time, I'm waiting a little to make sure everyone is back from church before I go just so I don't get disappointed after going out only to find out the pharmacy is closed. here in nigeria, 89% of pharmacies don't open on Sunday mornings, so we always wait for service close hours before heading to get whatever we need or better still, you get them on Saturday.

Well, I feel alot better compare to last night, and don't worry about me because I will soon go take my medication!

Image_1670699617157_1.jpg

Thank y'all for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now