MY EXPERIENCE ON TRYING TO BUILD MY BRAND (Bboldcouture)

Screenshot_20221009-163203.png

LET'S TALK ABOUT MY BUSINESSES

Before we start, I will like to list few of my achievements which as also motivated with the idea of writing this post, They includes:

1: My online Crypto school2: More than one POS machines ruining3: bboldcouture fashion and cosmetic house

This post was motivated by my brand @bboldcouture , It's an online and offline fashion and cosmetic house based in Port Harcourt Rivers State where I do delivery to few mature states including delivery within Port Harcourt, imo state, Benin city, and lastly bayelsa state. now you may be wondering why Lagos State is not among right? well, we do delivery within Lagos State too but with few conditions that the buying value will have to be 200k above. yea you hear me right :)
img_1665328562255.jpg

WHAT INSPIRED THE BRAND?

For as long as I can remember, I have loved fashion and it has been my dream since when I wasn't even sure about it. my love for fashion as been on existence since when I was in secondary School but I got to finally notice it during my ND (national diploma) levels in school and I started dressing my self the way I love seeing myself. I started going out with dresses that makes me look different but still it wasn't perfect as I was looking up to my parents pocket.

Early this year I started my journey to cryptocurrency and before I could realize, I was able to get myself two POS machines, and having two boys working for me, and now it's more established. I know how it started, and so I was taking every bit of information very seriously and I never regretted involving in cryptocurrencies, not a bit. I know of many times I lost money but if I look back to when I started, that lost is actually nothing to worry about but rather, be more focused.

Screenshot_20221009-214928.png

HOW IT STARTED

From two POS machines, I started drafting out my long lost dream @bboldcouture and finally when it was time to establish the plan, I got really scared, I could barely sleep at nights thinking if that was actually the best plan to invest on, I was thinking and over thinking. I got alot of negative thoughts like "what if it crashes, what if this is not the right idea to invest on?" and finally one day I was just trading and I got this thought in me "what if you fail because you never tried?" at that very moment, I was ready to be bold and to take all the necessary steps I needed to make sure @bboldcouture is been established.

img_1665328928047.jpg

THE PROCESS AND PROGRESSES

So the first step I took was to call my designer, and then I called the logo designer and told him exactly what I wanted, then I started attending business seminars both online and offline I started doing my research and finally I made up my mind to start even when I knew I wasn't that good. I mean I have never done this before so why wait to be good first? I could have never improved just by reading articles about business online, I needed to start it and work practically, and yes I'm there as I type.

This was actually one of the best decisions I have take in life and I'm building it gradually. we are ready to open a branch in Lagos yeah,and I'm so super excited because God is helping the brand, so all of this and always with me throughout my downs and ups.

We are working on the official website and app, and will soon be published, but before then, here is our Instagram handle and our fashion and cosmetic house is located at rumokoro junction port harcourt nigeria.

img_1665332620138.jpg

GRATEFUL HEART

I hope this post was helpful? because it should really be, and by the way, Thanks so much for reading, voting, commenting and rebloging my post, I really do appreciate and I love y'all

All pictures are mine
Edited with collage Maker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now