CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR NEW HOME PADI

FB_IMG_1633664691517_1.jpg

All pictures gotten from Odumegwu Saturday Facebook page and was fully permitted.
Facebook Profile Link

My padi just got married and I'm so super excited for him, I wish I was there but it happened that I couldn't meet up and so sad for me but still, I'm happy for a successful traditional and white marriage and no bad news and a whole Success after life and expirences has whole.

I'm wishing them a humble home full of love, joy, proterity, Success, wealth, promotions, good contract, long life, no bad satiation, cute and loving kids and above all, understanding on their home.

It's really sweet when one finds love, someone they can really trust with their heart and share things with, It's really sweet when you finally ends up with that LOML that you have been dreaming with and planing life with.

FB_IMG_1643488140039_1.jpg

And for the lucky Princess he got married to, she is very cool and kind. She really wanted me to be there but something came up and so I couldn't attend the wedding.

Never the less I'm paying them a visit on March and we will have fun together and alot of gist waiting for her and me.

I do hear alot about marriage but if there is one thing I have heard and will want to hear over and over is that, love is sweet when it is the right person.

With the right person, you can be free and have a peace of mind, when you know this person loves you dispit all you've been through, and this person can forgive even when you list expected.

A lot of bad stories about marriage too when you ends up with the wrong person for the wrong reasons has well.

FB_IMG_1643488185785_1.jpg

For me personally, I think one should get married for the right reasons.

Some people get married for the wrong reasons and in some cases are as follow:

i. Parents forcing them to
i. Because this people is wealthy
i. Because this person is super cute
i. Because tradition said so
And many more other reasons has well.

I just hope people in such situations gets help because it's really never going to be easy
with them especiallyy when you don't know the person you getting married to.

Well in some cases some of them at a point gets to understand themselves along the line and that's and achievement.

And what if they never gets to understand themselves?

That's will be very problematic because in this case of marriage, children are involved and they get to learn from their parents so if it's all negative, that's what will be on their mindsets and will really affect them negatively.

If it happens to be a home that is discribed as husband beating wife, it will affect the kinds.

I have this friend and what he believes in humbling a woman is by beating her and there was a day he's girl friend tried pranking him and she saw the hell out of her life that day. It's was really not making sense and when we tried talking to him about it he said that's how he was brought up.

That's what his Dad does to his mum and it's now a normal lifestyle for them.

The girl left him though and I don't belame her because I would have done so too.

Well once more am so happy for my big bro. Congratulations once again padi!!!

Thanks for reading!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now