My introduction publication

pietra_schwarzler_fqdfvidgr98_unsplash.jpg
Source

Hello, they call me Betty, but this is not my real name. I am so cautious about my personal data since I got hijacked and lost lots of money from my bank account a few years ago.

I will share with you some information for me. I am 36 years old living around London, in a small town with lots of factories. I worked in the last one for over 3 years but I got COVID and I had to quit that job because I couldn't meet the requirements for working there.

I've found this network from Google searching for additional income since I lost my job. I live in the UK and here the things are getting a little bit harder for everybody.

I am a self-taught copywriter, I've written some stuff for a couple of blogs but it is hard when you are not noticed and with a low reputation because no one knows you.

I am looking for new opportunities. I see that here I could achieve more than the websites where I apply for content writing.

@traciyork gave me some good recommendations that I will totally follow. She gave me the giftgiver website where I got something for free like delegation to be able to publish my content.

Thank you for everything, be safe and let's play this game!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center