BELLEFLOWER JUST ARRIVED FROM SPACE

GET TO KNOW BELLEFLOWER 🌹

Screenshot_20220731-220815.png

My name is Omoko Emuesirioghene Precious,long right? I know, everybody always has something to say about my super lengthy name to the extent that my secondary school teacher had to abbreviate the name on my behalf in order to register me for WAEC (West African Examination Council) it’s an important exam we do here in Nigeria to be official done with secondary school. Nevertheless, my name is a beautiful one that means “Precious gift from God” in the Uhrobo language. I'm from Delta State, Nigeria and I love my origin, language and culture. I am a lover of God and I call myself #jesus baby, because my love for Him knows no bound.


MY HOBBIES


Screenshot_20220731-220846.png

This is the funny part, I have lots of conflicting hobbies, conflicting I said because they are all so different and could leave people confused about what my true identity is 😂 and that is one of the reasons I'm so happy for this opportunity to express myself through writing the way I can and bringing you joy in the process.

  • FOODING

Screenshot_20220731-220828.png

I could have said cooking or eating but I chose the word fooding because I love both equally, I love to explore different delicacies, prepare them and eat them which gives my mom joy because she loves it when I eat, but on the other hand I give some of my friends concern as they call me a foodie but I do not pay attention to them because I love food, so please don't tell me not to eat to my heart content 😭, I will reduce it when the time comes 😩.

  • WRITING/TALKER

The next hobby on my list is writing, coped with the ability to also talk for a very long time. The people closest to me can testify that I write more than I speak, because with ink and sheets, I pour out my spirit in blue prints, I say the unspoken, that is, the things I can’t bring myself to say. But that doesn't rule out the fact that I'm a talkative, I can talk for three days straight without drinking water 😂, it’s a blessing and a curse.

  • TRAVELING

Screenshot_20220802-101440.png

You can call me Precious the TRAVELER, I love visiting new places and exploring the world around me, I enjoy being one with nature and feeling the world around me. Presently, I have visited seven (7) states in my country namely,Delta state, Edo state, Lagos state, Ogun state, Oyo state, Osun state and Bayelsa state and I plan to visit more.


THE SPACE IN BETWEEN


  • I LOVE AND SING MUSIC

Singing has always been my hobby for ages, it is a safe place for me to express myself and exercise a level of freedom, I listen to all genre of music as long as the song is good and gives me the vibes.

  • I DANCE

Growing up, I wanted to become a ballerina, unfortunately all that stayed in my dreams and never manifested, nevertheless, I still dance a lot, only for myself though 😏, because every step seems perfect till I actually execute them 🙈 that is, I'm a terrible dancer but I love it and do it anyway.

  • I AM A MOVIE LOVER

Good movies are my thing, in between my busy schedule, I always find time to feed my eyes and mind with sensational movies and afterwards gist about it to whoever cares to listen.

  • I AM A MAKEUP ARTIST (AN APPRENTICE THOUGH)

In training because the field of makeup is wide and fascinating and as such, I intend to learn as much as possible about all there is to makeup. But for now I'm into Party Makeup.

  • I BALL

Screenshot_20220802-101427.png

Here in my country Nigeria, Warri to be precised, a person who plays basketball is called a baller and the act of playing basketball is called balling and “I ball” is a sweet way to introduce yourself as a basketballer here in my State. I am 5ft2 and I play the point guard position, because I'm short and I help direct the play which also happens to be the real reason I started playing basketball, it's mainly because I am short and somehow I felt stuck to the ground. Basketball gives me the opportunity to fly and become everything people said it’s impossible to be because of my stature. The list is endless.


MY APPRECIATION


A big thank you to my newest friend and sister @hopestylist introducing me to this platform and helping me build my confidence to do what I love doing and it is indeed a privilege to have known her and I hope to do beautifully here on this platform.

With love, Belleflower 🌹.

All the images used are mine and please do not use any without my permission

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center