My introductory post

Greetings everyone, I’m new here and was introduced here by a friend of mine.
My name is Princess Ezinne Anopueme

img_3924.heic

I’m a citizen of Nigeria and from the IGBO tribe. I love crocheting,meeting people and fashion
Here is a picture of an outfit I made recently.

img_4104.jpg

I developed interest in crocheting in the year 2020 and I self taught myself and since then it’s been an interesting journey and now it’s more than just an hobby for me. I own a small buisness where I sell beautiful crochet wears

img_4394.png

I also plan on venturing into fashion designing later in the year while I merge it alongside with my crocheting skills in other to create outstanding and stunning outfits. I also love traveling and exploring . I’m a college student of the Federal university of technology owerri (FUTO)

img_4351.jpg

img_4356.jpg

img_4360.jpg

Studying biochemistry and looking forward to becoming an eminent biochemist. I love cooking too but I don’t do it very often. I also model for my partner that’s a photographer and I love to take pictures too

img_2987.heic

img_4005.heic

img_3401.heic

I’d love to make new friends, learn new things and also share my beautiful crochet works with you all. You all stay tuned for the beautiful contents coming your way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center